











Cliffs of Moher 2040 Strategy Steering Committee

Leonard Cleary - Director of Service Rural Development and Tourism, Clare County Council **Geraldine Enright** – Director, Cliffs of Moher Centre DAC

Paul Carty - Tourism Consultant

Bobby Kerr - Chairperson of Cliffs of Moher Centre, DAC Board

Fiona Monaghan - New Projects Manager, Failte Ireland

Miriam Kennedy - Head of Wild Atlantic Way, Failte Ireland

Ruth Hurley - Architect, Clare County Council

Trina Rynne - Financial Accountant, Clare County Council

John Leahy - Senior Executive Engineer, Clare County Council

Sheila Downes - Environmental Officer, Clare County Council

Cllr. Shane Talty - Elected Member West Clare, MD Clare County Council

Cllr. Gabriel Keating - Elected Member West Clare, MD Clare County Council

Helen Carty - District Conservation Officer, National Parks & Wildlife Service

Deirdre O'Shea - Head of Tourism, Clare County Council

John McInerney - Commercial Manager, Cliffs of Moher Centre DAC

Mark O'Shaughnessy - Head of Operations, Cliffs of Moher Centre DAC

Melanie Lennon - Sales & Marketing Manager, Cliffs of Moher Centre DAC

Sheila Browne - Projects Coordinator, Cliffs of Moher Centre DAC