EIN BLICK IN DIE VERGANGENHEIT. EINE ANSICHT VON FOREVER.

Schritt an den Rand der Welt und in eine beeindruckende Aussicht, die Träume – auf die Cliffs of Moher Sie bestehen wird Natur in seinen wildesten begegnen., reinsten form – siehe die schroffen Felsen mit Blick auf den mächtigen Ozean, schmecken Sie die salzige Luft, hören Sie die Vögel schreien, die alten Felsen unter den Füßen spüren, Geruch der wind. Entscheiden Sie sich heute Ihre höchsten Wunsch Irlands spektakulärsten Naturwunder das Herzstück des Wild Atlantic Way – die Klippen von Moher Besuchererlebnis zu besuchen.

Span of the Cliffs of Moher
  • Getting Here

    Die Klippen sind an der Westküste von Irland der Nähe von Shannon International Airport, die Städte von Limerick und Galway sind in der Nähe.

    READ MORE
  • Ticket Prices

    Buchen Sie Ihr Ticket online im Voraus über Ihren Besuch zu den Cliffs of Moher Visitor Experience.

    BUCHE JETZT
  • Plan Your Visit

    Mindestens zu ermöglichen 2 Stunden für einen Besuch in den Cliffs of Moher, viele Besucher verbringen einen halben Tag. Nicht nur passieren - über Nacht in einem der lokalen Städten oder Dörfern bleiben, um das Beste aus Ihrem Besuch zu machen, genießen Sie die lokale Kultur und die traditionelle irische Musik.

    READ MORE
  • Latest News

    Puffin an den Cliffs

    Cliffs of Moher Seabird Festival 2017

    19Th - 23rd Mai 2017. Das dritte Jahr Cliffs of Moher Seabirds Festival an dem Cliffs gehalten. Eine familienfreundliche Reihe von Aktivitäten und Veranstaltungen der Präsenz unserer gefiederten Freunde feiern. Zu Ende 60,000 Seevögel kann an gesehen werden ...

    Read more View all news
  • Latest News

    O'Briens Tower at sunset

    Beschäftigungsmöglichkeiten: 3 Positionen im Café

    Wir suchen für die folgenden Positionen:

    SAISON Team Leader - CAFÉ

    • Beaufsichtigen alle Bereiche einschließlich der Personalverwaltung des Cliffs View Café am Tag zu Tag.
    • Bedarf: Erleben Sie die Überwachung ein ...

      Read more View all news
  • Latest News

    Die Leute an den Cliffs of Moher

    Rekordzahlen besuchen Cliffs of Moher während 2016

    Ein Rekord 1,427,166 Menschen besuchten die Cliffs of Moher Visitor Experience in County Clare während 2016, Stellvertretend für ein 14% Erhöhung auf den vorherig year.Fully Unabhängig Reisenden (PASSEN) Besucher, darunter Wanderer, Radfahrer und die Reisen ...

    Read more View all news

Natural Wonder of the World

Nature’s wonders surround you at the Cliffs of Moher.

Whether it be the cliffs themselves carved by time, ocean and weather into fantastic shapes and formations, the mighty Atlantic ocean or the birds, plants and other wildlife that inhabit the cliffs and the sea there are plenty of natural wonders to enjoy here.


April 26, 2017 – Mi

Liscannor
IE
Wind
9 km/h, N

Druck
768.82 mmHg

1°C

Luftfeuchtigkeit
100%

Wolken
20%

TagZust.Temp.WindLuftfeuchtigkeitDruckDruck
die apr 25
9°C /5°C27 km/h, N770.47 mmHg
mit apr 26
6°C /8°C16 km/h, N100%776.84 mmHg
don apr 27
10°C /8°C24 km/h, NW99%775.78 mmHg
fre apr 28
11°C /11°C26 km/h, SW93%770.11 mmHg
sam apr 29
11°C /7°C23 km/h, SSW742.74 mmHg

View beyongd O'Brien's Tower

Klippen von Moher
Virtuelle Touren

Genommen Sie auf eine inspirierende Reise entlang den Klippen von Moher werden.
360 immersive Medien Grad gibt Ihnen eine virtuelle Vorspiel zu der realen Welt erstklassige Erfahrung, die Sie erwartet!

Google 360 image inside the Visitor Centre

Audio-Guide

Ein einfaches Navigieren Englisch Audio-Führer und Karten, vollgepackt mit Funktionen, die Sie durch die Klippen von Moher in nimmt 12 Kapiteln. Die zentralen Sehenswürdigkeiten gehören die wichtigsten Bereiche, O'Brien's Tower, Das Besucherzentrum, und JP-Holland. Der Audioguide enthält Fotografien, Route-Rechner & die Cliffs of Moher Locator zuordnen. Es ist informativ, Bildungs- und ein fantastischer Weg, um weitere Informationen zu den Cliffs of Moher vor, während oder nach Ihrem Besuch.

Apple Store Google Play

Promoting the cliffs of Moher App

Eine der berühmtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten Irlands, die Cliffs Moher sind völlig vertikal und die Felskante abrupt. An einem klaren Tag die Aussicht ist enorm, mit den Aran-Inseln geätzt auf den Gewässern der Bucht von Galway. Von der Klippe kann man einfach hören die boom weit unter wie die Wellen brechen und nagen an der weichen Schiefer und Sandstein.

Mit einem durch-West Ausrichtung:, Sonnenuntergang ist die beste Zeit für einen Besuch.

Einsamer Planet
X

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website...read more Ok

A LOOK BACK IN TIME. A VIEW OF FOREVER.

Step on to the edge of the world and into an awe-inspiring view that dreams are made of – at the Cliffs of Moher you will encounter nature in its wildest, purest form – see the rugged cliffs facing the mighty ocean, taste the salt air, hear the birds cry, feel the ancient rocks beneath your feet, smell the wind. Decide today to grant your highest wish to visit Ireland’s most spectacular natural wonder at the heart of the Wild Atlantic Way – the Cliffs of Moher Visitor Experience.

Span of the Cliffs of Moher
  • Getting Here

    The Cliffs are located on the west coast of Ireland close to Shannon International Airport, the cities of Limerick and Galway are close by.

    READ MORE
  • Ticket Prices

    Book your ticket online in advance of your visit to the Cliffs of Moher Visitor Experience.

    BOOK NOW
  • Plan Your Visit

    Allow a minimum of 2 hours for a visit to the Cliffs of Moher, many visitors spend half a day. Don’t just pass through - stay overnight in one of the local towns or villages to make the most of your visit, enjoy the local culture and traditional Irish music.

    READ MORE

Visiting the Cliffs?

Are you visiting the Cliffs of Moher this summer?
Please visit us after 4pm to be sure of entry, there are times when the Cliffs of Moher Visitor centre needs to close due to overcrowding. In June we are open until 7.30pm during the week and 8pm at weekends and bank holidays.


Jul 21, 2018 – Sat

Liscannor, Ireland
broken clouds
16°C
broken clouds
Wind
13 km/h, W

Humidity
82%

Pressure
763.57 mmHg

DayCond.Temp.WindHumidityPressurePres.
sat jul 21
scattered clouds
16/16°C15 km/h, WNW93%771.66 mmHg
sun jul 22
light rain
18/17°C19 km/h, WSW94%770.98 mmHg
mon jul 23
moderate rain
16/15°C12 km/h, WNW100%768.25 mmHg
tue jul 24
light rain
16/16°C17 km/h, WSW93%767.79 mmHg
wed jul 25
light rain
21/18°C27 km/h, S762.46 mmHg
View beyongd O'Brien's Tower
  • Latest News

    Elizabeth Crabill, CEO of CIE Tours International, Tom McNamara, Mayor of Clare, and Geraldine Enright, Director of the Cliffs of Moher Experience.

    CIE Excellence Award For Cliffs Of Moher

    The Cliffs of Moher Visitor Experience in County Clare has been awarded the CIE Award of Excellence for the ninth year running.The award, which is decided by clients of CIE Tours International, was presented last night at a ceremony held in ...

    Read more View all news
  • Latest News

    Heritage Week 19th - 27th August

     Heritage Week 2017 runs from 19th - 27th August. The theme this year is "exploring nature as part of our cultural heritage - people and nature". To celebrate we will be holding free guided tours each day on a first come first served basis. ...

    Read more View all news

Natural Wonder of the World

Nature’s wonders surround you at the Cliffs of Moher.

Whether it be the cliffs themselves carved by time, ocean and weather into fantastic shapes and formations, the mighty Atlantic ocean or the birds, plants and other wildlife that inhabit the cliffs and the sea there are plenty of natural wonders to enjoy here.

Cliffs of Moher
Virtual Tours

Be Taken on an inspirational journey along the Cliffs of Moher.
360 degree immersive media gives you a virtual prelude to the real-world first class experience that awaits you!

Google 360 image inside the Visitor Centre

Audio Guide

An easy to navigate English Audio Guide and map, packed with features that takes you through the Cliffs of Moher in 12 chapters. The key areas of interest include the main viewing areas, O’Brien’s Tower, the Visitor Centre, and JP Holland. The audio guide includes photographs, route calculator & map locator to the Cliffs of Moher.

It is informative, educational and a fantastic way to learn more about the Cliffs of Moher before, during or after your visit.

Apple-Store Google-play

One of Ireland’s most famous sights, the Cliffs of Moher are entirely vertical and the cliff edge is abrupt. On a clear day the views are tremendous, with the Aran Islands etched on the waters of Galway Bay. From the cliff edge you can just hear the booming far below as the waves crash and gnaw at the soft shale and sandstone.

With a due-west exposure, sunset is the best time to visit.

Lonely Planet
X

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website...read more Ok

21st July 2018

Book online in advance and save up to 50% on rates

Book in Advance to save money & time

X